Hello world!

I would like to start off by saying this is a very political blog I will be running. It will be mostly liberal, speaking against animal cruelty and other injustices in the world. I will give you credible information every time I post something, with several websites to confirm what I am saying. No lies will be spread on this website, and if you find that something I have posted is not true, please tell me. I am very open minded, and the truth is more important to me than my opinions.

I will being posting articles and petitions that you can sign or websites you can go to to donate for a cause. I will also talk about my personal life as well, but mostly this will be about solving the world’s problems and making a difference.

I’d like to start off by introducing myself. My name is Jacob Dawson, and I am 18 years old. I’ve been a vegetarian for 4 years, and I’ve recently been trying to transition into being a vegan. I love all kinds of art, and am an artist myself. Every once and a while, I will post things I have drawn. I love going to concerts and movies as much as I can. Documentaries and horror movies are my favorite genre of movies, and electronic music and rock are my favorite types of music. Currently, I am a freshman at Metro Community College, going for my Associate’s Degree in Pre Law. I want to be a lawyer when I grow up, and, hopefully, when I’m older, begin running for office, so I can really make a difference.

Anyway, thank you for reading my blog! I hope you check out my posts every once and a while, and change the world!

Self Portrait I Drew of Myself

Leave a comment